FSSSA

Forest School Sports and Social Association

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
E-mail Print PDF

Forest School Sports and Social Association (FSSSA)
Table of badminton sessions
One court on both Sundays and Mondays
For members only and invited family and friends.
Please keep checking this site for any changes some done at the very last minute.
Normal times - Sundays 4-6pm, Mondays 8-10pm.
Visitors fees are £4.00 per person per session.

All news and updates regarding rules and times of play, cancellations and any change of venue will be announced ONLY on this website.
You will not be informed by any other means. This website: http:\\www.fsssa.org.uk .

If you wish to continue using the facility provided by the School then please abide by the Association Rules.
Please note you can call Sylvestrian Leisure Centre to check on availability. Telephone number 0208 509 6526.
Sunday 7th January 2018
Monday 8th January - NO BADMINTON
Sunday 14th Jan - NO BADMINTON
Monday 15th Jan - NO BADMINTON
Sunday 21st Jan
Monday 22nd Jan
Sunday 28th Jan
Monday 29th Jan
Sunday 4th Feb
Monday 5th Feb - NO BADMINTON
Sunday 11th Feb
Monday 12th Feb
Sunday 18th Feb
Monday 19th Feb
Sunday 25th Feb
Monday 26th Feb
Sunday 4th Mar
Monday 5th Mar
Sunday 11th Mar - NO BADMINTON
Monday 12th Mar
Sunday 18th Mar - NO BADMINTON
Monday 19th Mar
Sunday 25th Mar
Monday 26th Mar


DATES FROM THE SCHOOL (received by email):

LATEST

Mondays 8-10pm

January 22, 29

February 12, 19, 26

March 5, 12, 19, 26

 

Sundays 4-6pm

January 7, 21, 28

February 4, 11, 18, 25

March 4, 25

Charles Lee - Chair

end of page

Last Updated on Wednesday, 20 December 2017 00:00
 

Main Menu