FSSSA

Forest School Sports and Social Association

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
E-mail Print PDF
Forest School Sports and Social Association (FSSSA)
Table of badminton sessions
One court on both Sundays and Mondays
For members only and invited family and friends.
Please keep checking this site for any changes some done at the very last minute.
Normal times - Sundays 4-6pm, Mondays 8-10pm.
Visitors fees are £5.00 per person per session.

All news and updates regarding rules and times of play, cancellations and any change of venue will be announced ONLY on this website.
You will not be informed by any other means. This website: http:\\www.fsssa.org.uk .

If you wish to continue using the facility provided by the School then please abide by the Association Rules.
Please note you can call Sylvestrian Leisure Centre to check on availability. Telephone number 0208 509 
Sunday 14th Apr
Monday 15th Apr
Change - NO BADMINTON Sunday 21st Apr
NO BADMINTON Monday 22nd Apr
Sunday 28th Apr
Monday 29th Apr
Sunday 5th May
NO BADMINTON Monday 6th May till Monday 24th June - 8 weeks
Sunday 30th June
Monday 1st July
Sunday 7th July
Monday 8th July
Sunday 14th July
Monday 15th July
Sunday 21st July
Monday 22nd July
Sunday 28th July
Monday 29th July
Sunday 4th Aug
Monday 5th Aug
Sunday 11th Aug
Monday 12th Aug
Sunday 18th Aug
Monday 19th Aug
Sunday 25th Aug


DATES FROM THE SCHOOL (email from Lydia Cooper on 7th Dec 2018:

 Updated Sunday 16th December 2018:

Mondays 8-10pm
January 21, 28
February 4, 11, 18, 25
March 4, 11, 18, 25
April 1, 8, 15, 29 (exclusion 22nd April)
Sundays 4-6pm
January 20, 27
February 3, 10, 17, 24
March 3, 17, 24 31 (exclusion 10th March)
April 7, 14, 21, 28
Futher dates from the school received 2nd April 2019

Mondays 8-10pm

May – no availability

June – no availability

July 1, 8, 15, 22, 29

August 5, 12, 19

 

Sundays 4-6pm

 May 5, 26

June 30

July 7, 14, 21, 28

August 4, 11, 18, 25


 

Charles Lee - Chair

end of page

Last Updated on Sunday, 14 April 2019 13:07
 

Main Menu